Divorced desperate and d.., p.1
Larger Font   Reset Font Size   Smaller Font       Night Mode Off   Night Mode

       Divorced, Desperate and Delicious, p.1

          Christie Craig / Romance & Love
Divorced, Desperate and Delicious
Cover



Rave Reviews for Christie Craig!





Divorced, Desperate and Delicious



“This is an entertaining fast-moving mystery and romance peopled with interesting, likable characters, as well as warm cuddly animals. The main romance, as well as the secondary ones, are delightful, and the suspense is well done. This is an all-around enticing and fun story to read.”

—RT Book Reviews



“Christie Craig delivers humor, heat, and suspense in addictive doses. She’s the newest addition to my list of have-to-read authors . . . Funny, hot, and suspenseful. Christie Craig’s writing has it all. Warning: definitely addictive.”

—New York Times bestselling author Nina Bangs



“Readers who enjoy Jenny Crusie and Janet Evanovich will fall head over heels for Divorced, Desperate and Delicious, a witty romantic adventure by debut author Christie Craig . . . A page-turner filled with humorous wit, sexy romance and just enough danger to keep you up long past midnight.”

—RITA Award-winning author Dianna Love Snell



“Suspense and romance that keeps you on the edge of your seat . . . until you fall off laughing . . . Christie Craig writes a book you can’t put down.”

—RITA finalist Gemma Halliday





Divorced, Desperate and Deceived



“The fun—and action—never stops in the enchanting Divorced, Desperate and Deceived. Christie Craig’s prose practically sparkles with liveliness and charm in the exciting conclusion to her stunning Divorced, Desperate and Delicious Club trilogy.”

—Joyfully Reviewed





Divorced, Desperate and Dating



“I was simply delighted by this breezy, snappy, goodtime story . . . This book is sure to brighten your day.”

—Beyond Her Book Blog, Publishers Weekly





Gotcha!



“The mystery and romance plots fit seamlessly into a witty and fast-paced novel that’s easy to read and satisfying to the heart.”

—Publishers Weekly





Weddings Can Be Murder



“A story that twines emotions and feelings with sizzle and steam, all wrapped around bits of humor . . . Weddings Can Be Murder combines passionate and intense characters with a plot that’s well balanced and fast moving. It’s edgy and fun.”

—Once Upon a Romance

Caught!





“Fabio!” the voice called. “Mama’s tootsies are cold. Not to mention other body parts.”

The dog barreled around the shed, bouncing and barking, his red cloth horns flopping. The footsteps drew nearer. Chase braced himself. Damn, he didn’t want to do this. Involving a civilian meant trouble.

“For Pete’s sake, come on. Let’s—” The brunette’s mouth fell open. Her pale blue eyes grew wide as quarters.

Chase registered her features. Damp black hair dangled in ringlets just above her shoulders. His gaze lowered. While her height was average, nothing else about her fit that description. Breasts, body, curves. Her shirt was pulled taut, and he could read the words printed in large black letters across the front: Divorced, Desperate and Delicious. He didn’t know about the rest, but he recognized delicious when he saw it.

Title Page









Divorced, Desperate and Delicious







Christie Craig

Copyright

Divorced, Desperate and Delicious

Christie Craig

Copyright 2007, 2012 by Christie Craig

Material excerpted from Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous and Reborn copyright © 2014 by Christie Craig

Cover design and illustration by Janet Holmes



ISBN: 978-0-983890-20-1



All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of required fees, you have been granted the non-exclusive, non-transferable right to access and read the text of this book. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and retrieval system, in any form or by any means, whether electronic or mechanical, now known or hereinafter invented without the express written permission of both the copyright holder and the publisher.



This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are the product of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously, and any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, business establishments, events or locales is entirely coincidental. The publisher does not have any control over and does not assume any responsibility for author or third-party websites or their content.



The scanning, uploading, and distribution of this book via the Internet or via any other means without the permission of the publisher is illegal and punishable by law. Your support of the author’s rights is appreciated.

Acknowledgments




Turn Navi Off
Turn Navi On
Scroll Up
Scroll
Add comment

Add comment