9 Lives: Stories for Cat Lovers

      A. Kale
9 Lives: Stories for Cat Lovers

Let Dr. Rex Chartreaux, a mysterious professor and raconteur, take you on a journey through 9 stories of wonder, adventure, mystery, and terror, with cats playing a major role in each story. A must for fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, Agatha Christie and Frances Hodgson Burnett.Let Dr. Rex Chartreaux, a mysterious professor and raconteur, take you on a journey through 9 stories of wonder, adventure, mystery, and terror, in which cats play a major role. From the tale of a young girl who embarks on a journey to find her missing cat and ends up discovering much more, to the tale of a merciless criminal who discovers he is being hunted down by a mysterious and seemingly invincible vigilante known as THE CAT, to the story of a falsely accused man who is saved from a life in jail thanks to the help of a feline, 9 LIVES is a collection of stories for the whole family that will surely thrill, inspire and move you. A must for fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, Agatha Christie and Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Read online